User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

Actors

Jacob Stains

Posted in
8 Giddings Ave
Beverly, MA
Alt. Phone: (978) 578-1859
cobo@oiple.com

The Color of Film Collaborative, Inc.

P.O. Box 191901
Roxbury, MA
Phone: (617) 445-6051
lisa@coloroffilm.com
http://www.coloroffilm.com

Jeffrey De Biase

Posted in
8 Covington St.
South Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 726-3364
Alt. Phone: (617) 306-4115
ludwig213@yahoo.com

Acme Clown Company

14 Imperial Place #303
Providence, RI
Phone: (401) 351-2596
adam@acmeclown.com
http://www.acmeclown.com

HASSAN SOUTO

Posted in
P.O. BOX 79432
N. DARTMOUTH, MA
Phone: (508) 725-1819
HASSAN@HASSANSOUTO.COM
http://www.HassanSouto.com

Seanq Doherty

Posted in
144 Brown St.
Waltham, MA
Phone: (781) 894-3013
Alt. Phone: (781) 209-0274
spdoherty15@yahoo.com

Indham

44 Mall Rod, G-19
Burlington, MA
Phone: (781) 270-5566
Alt. Phone: (888) 404-1771
joji@indham.com
http://www.indham.com

Susan Krause-Konevich

16 Rakeville Circle
Bellingham, MA
Alt. Phone: (617) 894-4177
smkrause@yahoo.com

M. J. J. Cashman

Posted in
78 Hayes Ave
Lowell, MA
mjjcashman@aol.com

Paul Cebollero

Posted in
58 Brookline St
Townsend, MA
jase1400@aol.com

Brian White

Posted in
68 Beaver Dam Rd.
Scituate, MA
briansgreenwall@msn.com

Will Charron

Posted in
81 Maple Parkway
Lunenburg, MA
Phone: (508) 286-4655
Alt. Phone: (508) 286-4655
will_charron@hotmail.com

IntroActive

Posted in
601 Preble Street
Cape Elizabeth, ME
Phone: (207) 939-6668
timr@mediapower.com

Christopher M. Bettencourt

Posted in
4 Seneca St.
MA
info@christopherbettencourt.com
http://www.christopherbettencourt.com

Dan Hannon

Manchester, NH
Phone: (888) 644-8993
dan@danhannon.com
http://www.danhannon.com

Walt Hicks

Posted in
109 Arlington
Medford, MA
WALTHICKS32@NETSCAPE.NET
http://profiles.yahoo.com/louisdell32

Mark Linn, Inc.

15B North Street
Milford, NH
Phone: (603) 673-8143
Alt. Phone: (603) 673-8143
AndrewMarthaLinn@Hotmail.Com
www.LinnFamily.org

Gregory Athans

Posted in
Berwick, ME
gathans@maine.rr.com
http://www.gregoryathans.com

Satellite Doctor

Posted in
24 Russell Street
Worcester, MA
Phone: (508) 792-6251
colonday@aol.com

Chris Burke

Posted in
140 Savin Hill Ave.
#2L
Dorchester, MA
Phone: (617) 775-7310
zaefod@mac.com
http://www.chrisburke.net

John Belche

200 Lynch Av
Somerset, MA
Phone: (508) 679-6300
nefilm@johnbelche.com
http://www.johnbelche.com

Steel Toe Productions

19 Chipman Hts.
Middlebury, VT
Alt. Phone: (413) 743-7976
edumouch@middlebury.edu
http://steeltoe.makes.it

Caleb Havalotti

Posted in
po box 579
north falmouth, MA
Phone: (508) 564-7850
calebjosiah@hotmail.com
http://www.angelfire.com/film/calebjosiah

Scott Hartzel

Posted in
7 Temi Rd
Chelmsford, MA
Phone: (978) 947-4392
Alt. Phone: (978) 455-2896
shartzel2000@yahoo.com

Steve Smith

Posted in
5 French street
Bristol, CT
Alt. Phone: (860) 585-6187
steves850@netscape.net

Randall Smith

Posted in
5 French street
Bristol, CT
Alt. Phone: (860) 585-6187
steves850@netscape.net

Michael Maggio

Posted in
10 Senesa St.
Coventry, RI
oakers2004@aol.com

Randy Marquis

Worcester, MA
randy@tikicreations.com
http://www.randymarquis.com

Gregory Dutilly Dutilly

Posted in
Bristol, RI
Alt. Phone: (941) 284-4409
gdtilly40@aol.com
http://hometown.aol.com/gdtilly40/index.html

John Shanahan

Posted in
8 Pine St.
#11A
Norton, MA
Alt. Phone: (508) 285-3161
john@johnshanahan.com
http://www.johnshanahan.com