User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

Composers/Scoring/Original Music

DirectorsNet.com

270 N. Canon Drive
#1279
Beverly Hills, CA
Phone: (310) 772-2808
Alt. Phone: (310) 278-8706
pcadmin@directorsnet.com
http://www.directorsnet.com

Chris Kubie and Earthweb Music Company

Brewster, NY
chris@ckubie.com
http://www.ckubie.com

Baron Roth

Boston, MA
Alt. Phone: (617) 266-0025
Baronroth@hotmail.com

Knight Mediacom

97 Sparkill Ave
Tappan, NY
Phone: (845) 365-1270
info@knightmedia.com
http://www.knightmedia.com

Martin Alfie

Amenabar 1673 11 A
Buenos Aires Argentina, AL
Phone: (4) 788-0097
Alt. Phone: (4) 782-2251
martin@martinalfie.com.ar
http://martinalfie.com.ar

Tom Rasely

387 County Route 8
McDonough, NY
Alt. Phone: (607) 647-9704
tom@rasely.com
http://www.rasely.com

Little River Music

2110 Artesia Blvd.
#B279
Redondo Beach, CA
Phone: (310) 750-7633
charles@littlerivermusic.com
http://www.charlesdenler.com

Jim Mundy

132 Park st.#4
North Reading, MA
Mundymorning@comcast.net
http://home.comcast.net/~mundymorning

Natasha Busse

16 Arcola St. # 2
Jamaica Plains, MA
Alt. Phone: (617) 404-1733
n_busse@hotmail.com
http://filmmusic.net/members/nbusse.html

HD Cinema

1771 Post Road East
#220
Westport, CT
Phone: (203) 221-0233
info@hd-cinema.com
http://www.hd-cinema.com

Final Vinyl Productions

Ruggles St
Westborough, MA
Phone: (508) 870-5792
Eric@Finalvinyl.com
http://www.finalvinyl.com

TK music

New York City, NY
Phone: (917) 863-8923
tkasavan@earthlink.net

Pisces H

11111 Santa Monica Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (310) 362-5400
h@santamonicabusiness.com
http://santamonicabusiness.com/h

PostMaster Studios

6 Gardner Lane
Ayer, MA
Phone: (781) 738-3992
Rob@postmasterstudios.com
http://www.postmasterstudios.com

Michael Whalen Music, LTD.

330 West 38th Street #710
New York, NY
Phone: (212) 268-4980
michael@michaelwhalen.com
http://www.michaelwhalen.com

Licensemusic.com

330 Townsend St. suite212
San Francisco, CA
Phone: (415) 543-2470
nikki@licensemusic.com
http://www.licensemusic.com/

The Orange Room

103 Wilmington Ave
Dorchester, MA
Alt. Phone: (617) 740-7044
byron@theorangeroom.com
http://www.theorangeroom.com

Miniature Sun Productions

34 Clark St. #1
Arlington, MA
Phone: (781) 648-4680
robbscott@comcast.net
http://www.soundclick.com/miniaturesun

Red Sun Soundroom

Niskayuna, NY
Phone: (518) 892-6766
cinema@RedSunSoundroom.com
http://www.RedSunSoundroom.com

Bucko Productions

Newton, MA
buckoproductions@rcn.com
http://www.buckoproductions.com

Redrock Music

22 Valley Rd.
Dedham, MA
Phone: (781) 326-5728
Alt. Phone: (781) 326-5728
johnk@redrockmusic.com
http://www.redrockmusic.com

Studio Uni-Verse Ind.

89 Brook. Rd.
Sharon, MA
Phone: (310) 709-4966
studiouniverse26@mac.com

Rogers Entertainment

7244 Hillside Ave. Suite 310
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (323) 850-6710
rogent@earthlink.net

Martha Bourne

Boston, MA
Phone: (617) 522-3964
martha@nashsatterfield.com
http://www.nashsatterfield.com

Indigo hamlet music

po 7430
Lowell, MA
hamlet@shore.net
http://www.indigohamlet.com

Siobhan Bredin

11A Lake View Street
Arlington, MA
Alt. Phone: (781) 641-2218
queen_siobhan@bigfoot.com
http://www.mp3.com/siobhan

Sagework Productions

Brookline, MA
CRayjr5865@aol.com
http://audiovault.webjump.com

gibsongs

PO Box 1000
Montpelier, VT
Alt. Phone: (802) 793-1332
gibsongs@sover.net
http://www.gibsongs.com

Mike's Place

63 South Huntington Avenue
Jamaica Plain, MA
Phone: (617) 738-8835
micmori@earthlink.net
http://home.earthlink.net/~micmori/

Superface

145 Highland St. Apt. B8
Taunton, MA
Alt. Phone: (508) 880-5191
flewis@ici.net
http://www.geocities.com/superface666/