User login

Request an Account

If you don't have an account yet, request an account to be approved by a site admin.

Your *Two Cents*

NewEnglandFilm.com is working on a major site relaunch this summer -- here's your chance to let us know what *you* want to happen with the site! Take our short survey.

Advertise Here!

All budgets.
Learn more or contact us.

Local Film Tweets

Voice Over

Kate Avallone

Boston, MA
kate@kateavallone.com
www.kateavallone.com

Kate Avallone


kate@kateavallone.com
www.kateavallone.com

Tulip Parker Flanagan (Sleepy8Productions)

Posted in
MA
tulip@tulipflanagan.com
www.tulipflanagan.com

Red & Blue International

Posted in
125 CambridgePark Dr.
Cambridge, MA
Phone: 617.945.7083
info@redblueint.com
www.redblueint.com

Crystal Place, Place Narration and Sync Productions

Boston/New Orleans/San Diego
crystal@crystalaplace.com
http://placenarration.com

Jared Voss

MA
jaredvoss@gmail.com
http://JaredVoss.com

JPT Productions - Boston Voice Over Studio

Posted in
Boston , MA
Phone: (617) 356-7111
JenniferVoiceOver@gmail.com
www.JPTproductions.com

Larry F Murphy Voice Productions

Posted in
P.O. Box 28
North Hampton, NH
Phone: 603-964-6698
larryfmurphy@gmail.com
www.larryfmurphyvoiceproductions.com

Jesse Lowther

Posted in
Lee, NH
Phone: 603-767-3630
contact@jesselowther.com
http://www.jesselowther.com

David Erik Finn

Posted in
610 2nd St
unit 3
Manchester, NH
Phone: 978 500 6737
DavidErikFinn@gmail.com

Bruce Gammon

Posted in
Weymouth, MA
bruceegammon@hotmail.com
http://www.begvoice.com

Nathan Lang Voice Over Talent

POB 1128
Long Island City, NY
Phone: 347-559-7602
nathanedwardlang@gmail.com
http://www.nathanlang.com

A.J. Rios

Posted in

Phone: 347-413-3349
aj@ajrios.com
www.ajrios.com

Melissa Gaudette www.melissagaudette.com

Posted in
www.melissagaudette.com
Boston, MA
Phone: melissa@melissagaudette.com

Catherine Iagnemma Voice-Overs

Posted in
Somerville, MA
Phone: 617.359.8060
catherine@catherinesvoice.com
www.catherinesvoice.com

Mike "The Mic" Jablon Actor/Voiceover

Globally
mikethemicjablon@aol.com
castingnetworks.com/mikethemicjablon

Steve Hodges

1118 Sullivan Ave
South Windsor, CT
Phone: 860.970.3121
Steve@cooltv.org
www.cooltv.org

AudioRichter

Boston, MA
Phone: (408) 766-4239 (SonicFx)
joanbishop@audiorichter.com
www.AudioRichter.com

AweSpark Productions

164 Glen st
Somerville, MA
Phone: 617 899 7061
alex@awesparkproductions.com
http://www.awesparkproductions.com

Juliet Bowler

MA
Phone: 6172306504
Alt. Phone: 6172306504
julietbowler@comcast.net
www.julietbowler.com

Joe Brown

Posted in
113 Southwinds Drive
South Kingstown, RI
Phone: 1-888-498-3405
jbvoiceovertalent@gmail.com
www.jbvoiceovertalent.com

Jeff Marley Media

Posted in
Jeff Marley
Billerica, MA
Phone: 978-362-3759
radiotalkshowhost@gmail.com

Shari Moy

Posted in
11 Lawrence St #B
Cambridge, MA
Phone: 617.699.0388
Alt. Phone: 6176990388
SHARI.MOY@GMAIL.COM
http://www.voices.com/people/sharimoy

Rosi Amador

199 Pemberton St.
Cambridge, MA
Phone: 6174921515
Alt. Phone: 6174921515
rosi@amadorbilingualvoiceovers.com
www.amadorbilingualvoiceovers.com

Amy Evans

Posted in

Amy@AmyEvans.us
www.AmyEvans.us

Jeffery Gabbard

Posted in
NH
Phone: 603-998-3138
bookjefferynow@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/JefferyGabbardFan

Sandi Micali Smith

Newburyport, MA
sandimicalismith@msn.com

Matthew David Hume

Posted in
In And Around The City Of Champions ..., MA
Phone: 508-280-3521
jimmyandpier@verizon.net
http://NEActor.com/profile/MatthewDavidHume

Steve Carrigan Voice

Posted in
PO Box 4064
Portsmouth, NH
Phone: 6034984780